Skip to main content

Removing Users from a Course

How to remove users from a course as an Instructor

Written by Seth Killian

Step 1: Go to your course Roster

Navigate to a course, then click on Roster tab on the course dashboard.


Step 2: Select the student

Select the student(s) who you would like to remove from the course

Step 3: Remove user & confirm

Click the More dropdown arrow and select Remove from Course

NOTE: Removing a student or instructor from a course revokes their access to course materials, assignments, and grades associated with that specific course.

Did this answer your question?